other

يغطس مراتب النوم ، والتي هي


تتألف من مجموعات من


الربيع الأكثر تقدما ، فسكوزي


الذاكرة ، رغوة ، اللاتكس ، هلام والنسيج


التقنيات. لتحقيق "الانغماس في


الراحة ، والنوم في سلام "، فراش لدينا


هو من دعم جيد ، منحنى الجسم المثالي


مناسب ، العناية بالبشرة ، والنوم التكيفي


نظام درجة الحرارة. مع ل


ميزات فريدة من نوعها ، والمراتب


مصممة لتناسب جميع أنواع


أنواع الجسم وتوفير


مريح بشكل استثنائي ،


النوم دون انقطاع والمصممة خصيصا.




[1] تكنولوجيا الربيع الجيب

توفر الينابيع المعبأة بشكل فردي والتي تعمل بشكل مستقل تكيفًا ممتازًا لأنواع الجسم المختلفة وتوفر دعمًا دقيقًا في العمود الفقري. يغطس أبحاث النوم الخاصة بالنوم الصحي والمريح ، ونجح في ممارسة نبع الجيب بأشكال مختلفة 6 الحس (prp) ، النوع المتقاطع ، المنحني ، 3 منطقة ، 5 منطقة ، 7 منطقة ، إلخ.



يركز تصميم بيئة العمل على الراحة ومقاومة التعب. هناك طبقتان من الوصلات ، بنوعين من جيب الجيب بأقطار سلكية مختلفة ، ارتفاعات مختلفة ونقاط قوة مختلفة. تصميم المنحنى هو منحنى الجسم الأكثر ملاءمة والذي يعطي تجربة نوم مريحة.


3 مناطق


في وضعية النوم الخلفية المعتادة ، هناك 10٪ -75٪ -15٪ من قوة الجسم للجزء الخلفي من الرأس & amp؛ أرجل الورك ، لتناسب تنوع القوة هذا ، يتم استخدام ملفات مقاس 1.8 مم لمناطق الرأس والساق ، بينما تكون ملفات 2.0 مم مناسبة للوسط.



5 مناطق


يوفر نظام نابض الجيب ذو الخمس مناطق دعماً مستقلاً لأجزاء مختلفة من الجسم ، ويمنع الانزعاج الناجم عن الحركات اللاإرادية أثناء النوم. تقسيم نظام النوم إلى 5 أقسام بناءً على الوزن في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم ، والتي توفر الدعم المناسب للرأس والكتف والظهر والورك والساقين.



7 مناطق


تصميم 7 مناطق ، قم بتقسيم 7 أجزاء من الرأس والرقبة والكتف والظهر والورك والساق والقدم ، والتي توفر الدعم المناسب لكل منطقة من مناطق جسم الإنسان ، وهي مناسبة تمامًا لمنحنى جسم الإنسان. لتكون قادرة على تحقيق اللامركزية وزن الجسم معقول ، والحد من الإجهاد البدني ، لن تجلب الظلم في الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى ضعف الدورة الدموية ، القذف وتحول من الصعب أن تغفو.


[2] تقنيات اللزوجة واللاتكس والرغوة


توفر الرغوة عالية الكثافة ورغوة الذاكرة المرنة اللزجة التي تعتمد على مراتب النوم تجربة داعمة ومريحة للغاية. تكنولوجيا تصنيع الخلايا المفتوحة لديها حساسة للغاية لدرجة حرارة الجسم والضغط. علاوة على ذلك ، ارتفاع معدل الخلايا المفتوحة يؤدي إلى انتقال الهواء. نظام توازن الرطوبة مع الطاقة المائية للمواد الطبيعية. انتقال الرطوبة السريع ، لا تراكم الحرارة.


باستخدام المواد الخضراء دون أي مواد خاضعة للرقابة السامة. تقنية mdi الفريدة تقلل من بقايا الرائحة. لقد مر المنتج بنفايات الاتحاد الأوروبي للكشف عن المواد الخطرة واختبار sgs مكافحة العث والبكتيريا ، أكثر أمانا وأكثر صحة.

رغوة الذاكرة فيسكو

هلام غرست رغوة الذاكرة




خلافا لرغوة الذاكرة ، فإن مادة اللاتكس "تدفع بقوة" ولكنها تدعم نطاطًا. وهو يوفر الحزم الفائقة وتخفيف الضغط. يأتي اللاتكس الطبيعي من مادة حليبية تنتجها شجرة المطاط hevea-brasilienis. إنها صديقة للبيئة ، حيث أن المواد الخام طبيعية وعملية الإنتاج نظيفة للغاية. تشتت نكهة الحليب الطبيعي ، ومرونة عالية وخصائص طبيعية للعمل المضاد للبكتيريا والمضادة للبكتيريا ، ومساحة منعشة بهدوء وصحي مع إطلاق ضغط الجسم بالكامل.




[3] النسيج


من أجل جعل مراتب للنوم المريح وكذلك صحة الجلد ، يغمر النوم اختيار الأقمشة بعناية. جلدنا مثل الطبقة توازن بين تأثير البيئة ، والذي يتكون من العرق والأحماض الدهنية والأحماض الأمينية. الأهمية الوظيفية لهذا المعطف حمضية. يتم قياس الحموضة مع قيمة ph. قيمة الحموضة المثالية لصحة بشرتنا هي 5.5 ، مما يضمن بقاء بشرتنا رطبة ومحمية ضد الميكروب.


ايوسل ، نسيج جليد فسكوزي ، قطن خالص ، ألياف بامبو ، نسيج فحم ، نسيج تفلون ، قماش قابل للتكيف مع درجة الحرارة وأقمشة بوليستر أخرى. لقد نجح موردو الأقمشة لدينا في الاختبار وحصلوا على شهادات oeko-tex 100 ، وهي خالية من المواد الضارة والعناية بالبشرة والراحة وتوازن الرطوبة.














مرحبا بكم في أن نكون شريكنا
اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

معلومات عنا

اتصل

أعلى

other

  

IMMERS SLEEP mattresses, which are


composed of combinations of the


most advanced spring, viscose


memory, foam, latex, gel and fabric


technologies. To realize “Immerse in


comfort, sleep in peace”, our mattress


is of good support, perfect body curve


fit, skin care, and adaptive sleeping


temperature system. With its  


unique features, the mattresses


are designed to suit all kinds of


body types and provide an


exceptionally comfortable,


uninterrupted and tailor-made sleep.

 



[1] Pocket Spring Technology

Individually packaged and independently functioning springs provide excellent adaptation to different body types and provide accurate spinal support. IMMERS SLEEP research of human healthy sleep and ergonomic, successfully work out pocket spring with various styles 6 Sense (PRP), Cross Type, Curvilinear, 3-Zone, 5-Zone, 7-Zone etc.


    


Ergonomics design focuses on comfort and fatigue resistance. There two layers of connections, by the two kind of pocket spring with different wire diameters, different heights and different strengths. Curve design is more perfectly fitting body curve which gives comfortable sleeping experience.


3 ZONES


At regular back sleeping posture, there 10%-75%-15% of body force for head part-back & hip-legs, to fit such force diversity, 1.8mm coils are used for head and leg zones, and 2.0mm coils are right for the middle.



5 ZONES


The 5-Zone pocket spring system provides independent support for different parts of body, prevents discomfort caused by the involuntary movements during sleep. Dividing sleep system into 5 sections based on the weight different parts of body, which bring the right support to head, shoulder, back, hip and legs.


           


7 ZONES


7 Zones design, divide 7 parts of head, neck, shoulder, back, hip, leg and foot, which give suitable support for every zone of human body, perfect fit to the human body curve. To be able to decentralize body weight reasonable, reduce physical stress, will not bring the oppression to the body, resulting in poor blood circulation, tossing and turning difficult to fall asleep.


 

[2] Visco, Latex and Foam Technologies


High density foam and visco elastic memory foam adopted in mattresses are offering a highly supportive and comfortable sleeping experience. Its open cell manufacturing technology are extra sensitive to body temperature and pressure. Moreover, higher open cell rate leads to air transmission. Moisture balance system with hydroelectricity of natural material. Quick moisture transmission, no heat accumulation.


Using green materials without any toxic controlled materials. The unique MDI technology reduces the smell residue. The product has passed ROHS EU hazardous material detection and SGS anti-mite and anti-bacterial test, safer and healthier.

Visco Memory Foam  

Gel infused Memory Foam

 
 



Unlike memory foam, latex is “pushes back” firm but bouncy support. It offers superior firmness and pressure relief. Natural latex comes from a milky substance produced by the hevea-brasilienis rubber tree. It is eco-friendly, as the raw materials are natural and the production process is extremely clean. Disperses natural milk flavor, high elasticity and natural properties of anti-mite and anti-bacterial action, quietly and healthy refreshing space while fully releasing body pressure.




[3] Fabric 


In order to make mattresses for pleasant sleep as well as skin health, IMMERS SLEEP choose fabrics carefully. Our skin like a layer balance the effect of environment, which is consists of sweat, fatty acids and amino acids. The functional significance of this overcoat is acidic. The acidity is measured with PH value. The ideal PH value for our skin’ health is 5.5, which ensures our skin remains moist and protected against the microbe.


Tencel, Viscose Ice fabric, Pure cotton, Bamboo fiber, Charcoal fabric, Teflon fabric, temperature adaptive fabric and other polyester fabrics. Our suppliers of fabrics are passed test and got certificates of Oeko-Tex 100, which is free of harmful substances and skin-care of comfort, and moisture balance.




  











welcome to be our partner
leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About Us

Contact

top